Board, Directors, & Staff

SHOT Executive Committee

William Lewis - President
Jill Dunkel - Executive Director
Ben Baldus
Carisa Kimbro
Bill Lockwood
Jonathan Yarbrough

Board of Directors

Ben Baldus
Jay Clements
Becky Horlen
William Lewis
Bill Lockwood
Carisa Kimbro
Dr. Anna Morrison
Michelle Reding
Justin Stanton
Stefani Wagley
Theresa Woodard
Jonathan Yarbrough

Directors At Large

Laurie Shelton
Kim Lindsey


Jill Dunkel, Executive Director
MaryAnne Truemper, Show Secretary
Kelsey Coon, Show Secretary
Donna Stokes, Harley Weber & Ashton Dunkel, Show Staff
Jim Truemper, Historian

Educational Liaison

Dr. Jim Heird
Bobbi Walton


Stock Horse of Texas Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design